•  120 Ezra Rust Dr., Saginaw, MI 48601
  •  989.759.1362
  •  989.759.1626

Staff and Board

  • Craig Bell, Business Development, Wirt-Rivette Group
  • Kathy Couillard, Retired, Saginaw Public Schools
  • Stephanie Domina, District Retail Banking AVP, The State Bank
  • Indigo Dudley, Michigan International Prep School, Miss Saginaw County 2021-22
  • William Ewald, Attorney, Braun Kendrick
  • Dawn Goodrow, Owner, Dawn of a New Day Coffeehouse
  • Kristin Karwat, General Manager, Gateway Financial
  • William Keys, Attorney, Owner – Country Club Dry Cleaners
  • Suzanne Mason, Community Volunteer and Arts Activist
  • Thor Rasmussen, CEO, THOR*tography
  • Kujuanna Ray, Saginaw County 70th District Court,
    Owner U Me Paint
  • Thelma Ruffin, Retired, Saginaw Public Schools
  • Sonia Lopez Severin, Interior Designer, West Side Decorating
  • Charles Shelley, Director, Saginaw Valley State University International Program
  • Suzanne Skrelunas, Retired, Saginaw Township Schools
  • Burris Smith, Retired Assistant Superintendent Saginaw Public Schools
  • Leslie Tincknell, Architect, Wigen Tincknell Meyer & Associates
  • Joseph Turner, Michigan Property Consultants LLC
Thor Rasmussen
Thor RasmussenBoard Chair
Nancy Koepke
Nancy KoepkeDirector
Marsha Braun
Marsha BraunDirector of Marketing
The Saginaw Arts and Enrichment Commission is supported in part by grants from the Michigan Council for Arts and Cultural Affairs and the National Endowment for the Arts